Sekretariat und Zentrale

Sabine Holderied

0721 / 98842-16

sabine.holderied@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Andrea Kraft

0721 / 98842-16

andrea.kraft@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Zahra Taoumi

0721 / 98842-32

zahra.taoumi@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Janina Wipfler

0721 / 98842-32

janina.wipfler@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Eigen-Buchhaltung

Margarete Kunz

0721 / 98842-29

margarete.kunz@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Lohnabteilung

Yvonne Albrecht

0721 / 98842-14

yvonne.albrecht@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Andrea Constantin

0721 / 98842-14

andrea.constantin@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Sadeta Jauz

0721 / 98842-22

sadeta.jauz@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Andrea Oster

0721 / 98842-22

andrea.oster@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Steuerberatung

Patrick Kraft

0721 / 98842-35

patrick.kraft@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Simon Kunz

0721 / 98842-26

simon.kunz@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Sachbearbeitung

Bettina Appel

bettina.appel@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Anja Braun

0721 / 98842-36

anja.braun@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Simone Fiedler

0721 / 98842-21

simone.fiedler@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Sara Föllmer

0721 / 98842-15

sara.foellmer@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Luisa Glasstetter

0721 / 98842-31

luisa.glasstetter@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Peter Hary

0721 / 98842-37

peter.hary@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Anke Kraft

0721 / 98842-25

anke.kraft@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Pia Kramer

0721 / 98842-13

pia.kramer@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Sigrid Louis-Misch

sigrid.louis-misch@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Anja Marrelli

0721 / 98842-30

anja.marrelli@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Thomas Rindt

0721 / 98842-17

thomas.rindt@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Sibylle Walzer

0721 / 98842-11

sibylle.walzer@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Udo Walzer

0721 / 98842-23

udo.walzer@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Praktikum

Sviatlana Pankratava

sviatlana.pankratava@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Pfauenstraße 1 • 76199 Karlsruhe • Tel 0721/98842-0 • Fax 0721/98842-42 • info@buchstelle-oberrhein.de
Hochburger Straße 47 • 79312 Emmendingen • Tel 07641/937028-0 • Fax 07641/937028-9 • info-em@buchstelle-oberrhein.de